Blog News – Redesign of template taking place as WordPress has discontinued previous one

It has been a month of challenges. First my computer, then my phone and now I find that WordPress has discontinued the template I used and customised. This happened last week and as I have been in Wales teaching I’ve not had time to redo the style sheets. Hence the blog looks different.

I maintain and run this blog on my own, so please bear with me while I rework the new template next week and will, hopefully, get the blog back on track. Till then hasta la vista.

Leave a Reply

